Filters

Ad Breukel
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 6589
E: awv.breukel@avans.nl
Alexander Compeer
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6977
E: ae.compeer@avans.nl
André van de Wijdeven
Education & research support BAC
T: +3188 525 0326
E: aj.vandewijdeven@avans.nl
Annine Rozema
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +316 5462 7485
E: adk.rozema@avans.nl
Arjen Boon
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 3085
E: ar.boon@avans.nl
Arno Broeders
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 6964
E: ahc.broeders@avans.nl
Arno de Vaan
Program Manager Research / Acquisition
T: +3188 525 7864
E: a.devaan@avans.nl
Arnold Nijhuis
Lecturer & researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 8683
E: awg.nijhuis@avans.nl
Bas Koebrugge
Marketing and communication
T: +3188 525 5754
E: b.koebrugge@avans.nl
Bazante Sanders
Lecturer & researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 7628
E: bk.sanders@avans.nl
Benno de Vries
Coordinator Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7836
E: b.devries1@avans.nl
Betty Oostenbrink
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +316 2350 9655
E: aj.oostenbrink@avans.nl
Bruno Bastos Sales
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6157
E: b.bastossales@avans.nl
Chris Rijsdijk
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 6903
E: c.rijsdijk@avans.nl
Dennis Molendijk
Researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7914
E: d.molendijk@avans.nl
Dennis van Dijk
Project Controller
T: +3188 525 7243
E: dac.vandijk@avans.nl
Diederich Kroeske
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 6329
E: dm.kroeske@avans.nl
Dylan de Jong
Junior researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
E: dlc.de.jong@hz.nl
Elisa Platjouw
Lecturer & researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
E: elisa.platjouw@hz.nl
Ellen van Haperen
Junior Project controller
T: +3188 525 7232
E: ecj.vanhaperen@avans.nl
Eric Mattheussens
Project leader KLAC - Researcher Biobased Products
T: +316 8250 2247
E: esgm.mattheussens@avans.nl
Erik Rump
Lecturer & researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +31 88 525 6484
E: et.rump@avans.nl
Ewout Vaes
Junior Communication Employee
T: +3188 525 0919
E: ejg.vaes@avans.nl
Francisco Ortega Exposito
Junior researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 6416
E: fa.ortegaexposito1@avans.nl
Frank Huijben
Professor Biobased Building
T: +31885250462
E: faa.huijben@avans.nl
Guilherme de Souza Reis
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
E: ga.desouzareis@avans.nl
Han van Kasteren
Professor Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 8162
E: jmn.vankasteren@avans.nl
Han van Osch
Portfolio Manager Education
T: +316 1090 5484
E: ja.vanosch@avans.nl
Hans de Wit
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +3188 525 6006
E: j.dewit5@avans.nl
Hugo de Moor
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 5915
E: hhc.demoor@avans.nl
Ilse Rovers
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Construction
T: 0885259032
E: ca.rovers@avans.nl
Ingrid Berende
Financial advisor
T: +3188 525 7296
E: ac.berende@avans.nl
Ingrid de Vries
Lecturer & reseacher Biobased Building
T: 0118489742
E: ingrid.de.vries@hz.nl
Ireen Klitsie
Senior Management assistant
T: +3188 525 7460
E: i.klitsie@avans.nl
Ischa Lamot
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9047
E: i.lamot@avans.nl
Iwan Westerveen
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Building
T: +31648445485
E: jv.westerveen@avans.nl
Jack Doomernik
Professor Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 9007
E: jemj.doomernik@avans.nl
Jappe de Best
Professor Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 8097
E: jh.debest@avans.nl
Jasper Sluis
Project leader - Biobased Building
T: +316 5367 3111
E: ja.sluis@avans.nl
Jeroen van Gerwen
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 7991
E: j.vangerwen@avans.nl
Jobert Ludlage
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 8502
E: Jha.ludlage@avans.nl
Joost van Stuijvenberg
Docent-onderzoeker Smart Energy
T: +31885258493
E: jc.vanstuijvenberg@avans.nl
Joris Deliën
Junior projectleader Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 8802
E: jj.delien@avans.nl
Kees Kruithof
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 9477
E: ca.kruithof@avans.nl
Koen van Beurden
Researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 7381
E: k.vanbeurden@avans.nl
Laura van Opstal
Project Officer Biobased Resources & Energy
T: 088 - 525 82 59
E: l.vanopstal1@avans.nl
Lennart Zoeter
Junior researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31 6 373 11 535
E: l.zoeter@hz.nl
Linda Schetters
Learning Community Coördinator
T: +3188 525 2831
E: lpt.schetters@avans.nl
Maarten den Hollander
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +316 13894049
E: m.den.hollander@hz.nl
Maddalena Logrieco
Researcher Biobased Transitions
T: +3188 525 0962
E: me.logrieco@avans.nl
Manja Oude Middendorp
Grant advisor - Project leader
T: +3188 525 0486
E: m.oudemiddendorp@avans.nl
Mara van Eijndhoven
Junior project assistant
E: m.vaneijndhoven1@avans.nl
Margot Verwei
Project employee Biobased Construction
T: +316 1096 7587
E: mgp.verwei@avans.nl
Maria Cliteur
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +316 10538497
E: mw.cliteur@avans.nl
Marianna Coelho
Researcher Biobased Materials
T: +316 3921 5300
E: marianna.coelho@hz.nl
Marijn Heeren
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31648756010
E: Marijn.heeren@hz.nl
Marja van der Zanden
Project- and Communication employee
T: +31885258696
E: wjm.vanderzanden@avans.nl
Marlies Schets
Junior researcher
T: +3188 525 5803
E: mjw.schets@avans.nl
Martijn Zieverink
Lector Biobased Transities
T: +3188 525 0394
E: mmp.zieverink@avans.nl
Marzena Sokalska
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7194
E: me.sokalska@avans.nl
Maurice van Londen
Project leader - Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 4057 7670
E: m.vanlonden@avans.nl
Mertijn Weeda
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 9484
E: l.weeda@avans.nl
Miaomiao Zhou
Associate professor Smart Fermentation
T: +3188 525 6361
E: m.zhou1@avans.nl
Michiel Michels
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9291
E: mha.michels@avans.nl
Mijke Kleisterlee
Senior Management Assistant
T: 0885258177
E: mgt.kleisterlee@avans.nl
Mike Nuiten
Junior researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188-5257877
E: m.nuiten2@avans.nl
Mirthe Raats
Junior researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 6322
E: mwj.raats@avans.nl
Mithyzi Andrade Leal
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7461
E: m.andradeleal@avans.nl
Moctar Coulibaly
Junior researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
E: m.coulibaly@avans.nl
Monique Wintermans
Communication Energy Transition
T: +3188 525 9276
E: mwam.wintermans@avans.nl
Myla Gonzalez Alonso
Junior researcher Smart Energy
E: mnh.gonzalezalonso@avans.nl
Myron Koster
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +316 4049 1375
E: mjj.koster@avans.nl
Neha John
Junior researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 7072
E: ns.john@avans.nl
Pieter Schep
Project employee
T: +3188 525 6669
E: p.schep@avans.nl
Qian Zhou
Project leader - Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6660
E: q.zhou1@avans.nl
Ralph Simons
Director
T: +316 2030 1362
E: rab.simons@avans.nl
Redouane Eddeane
Lecturer & researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 6970
E: r.eddeane@avans.nl
Rene Kleijntjens
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9034
E: rh.kleijntjens@avans.nl
Rima Mahmoud
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 8126
E: r.mahmoud@avans.nl
Saleh Mohammadi
Lector New Energy Carriers
T: +3188 525 7744
E: s.mohammadi6@avans.nl
Samet Azman
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7664
E: s.azman@avans.nl
Sander van Gameren
Onderzoeker Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 0386
E: s.vangameren1@avans.nl
Sandra Corderí Gándara
Researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 0336
E: s.corderigandara@avans.nl
Saskia Boot-Wijn
Operations coordinator
T: +3188 525 9131
E: s.boot@avans.nl
Serena Buscone
Technical Lab Manager Biobased Bouwen
T: +31 885255994
E: s.buscone@avans.nl
Shannon Peuling
Employee business process Biobased Building / Caradt
T: 0885257825
E: s.peuling@avans.nl
Stefano Roccio
Junior researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 5831
E: s.roccio@avans.nl
Susanne Heldens
Lecturer & researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 9384
E: spa.heldens@avans.nl
Svebor Heruc
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 7466
E: s.heruc@avans.nl
Tanja Moerdijk
Associate Lector Marine Biobased Specialties
T: +31118 489000
E: tanja.moerdijk@hz.nl
Thais de Castro Lima Varella
Lecturer & Researcher Living Lab Brasil
T: 0633223038
E: t.decastrolimavarella@avans.nl
Tonny Drijdijk
Researcher Smart Energy
T: +3188 525 8557
E: aj.drijdijk@avans.nl
Valentin Contin
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 0396
E: v.contin@avans.nl
Wendy van Rijsbergen
Marketing & Communication
T: +3188 525 8015
E: w.vanrijsbergen@avans.nl
Werner Muller
Project leader Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 8362 4220
E: ww.muller@avans.nl
Wil Mertens
Lecturer & researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 6882
E: wpm.mertens@avans.nl
Wilfred Kleinjan
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7389
E: we.kleinjan@avans.nl
Willem Böttger
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +316 5234 5020
E: woj.bottger@avans.nl
Wilner Acosta Martinez
Workshop master BAC
T: +3188 525 5922
E: ws.acosta@avans.nl
Wim Gaakeer
Lecturer & Researcher Biobased Products
T: +3188 525 8417
E: wa.gaakeer@avans.nl
Yujun Huang
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 0420
E: y.huang5@avans.nl

Bij het gebruik van deze website gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close